Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Executive Director of International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Annie Phillips Munson aphillips15@twu.edu unavailable
Director of Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carolyn Becker cbecker2@twu.edu unavailable
Assistant Director of Student Life Houston
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Deborah Unruh dunruh@twu.edu unavailable
Assistant Director of International Student and Scholar Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Valerie Borgfield vborgfield@twu.edu unavailable
International Affairs Business Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stacy Rene Richter srichter@twu.edu 940.898.3338
Graduate Assistant for International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Claudia Flores CFlores24@twu.edu unavailable
Lucy Santibanez lsantibanez.twu@gmail.com unavailable