Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Nausheen Qureshi NQureshi1@twu.edu unavailable
Executive Director, International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Annie Phillips Munson aphillips15@twu.edu 940.898.3338
Assistant Director, International Student & Scholar Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Valerie Borgfield vborgfield@twu.edu 940-898-2237
Business Manager, International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stacy Richter srichter@twu.edu 940.898.2228
Global Advisor, International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Angie Escobedo aescobedo@twu.edu 940-898-3338
Lucy Santibanez intloffice@twu.edu 940-898-3338
Assistant Director, Student Life - Houston
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Deborah Unruh dunruh@twu.edu 713-794-2000